Search found 511 matches

by manii20
Sun Dec 09, 2018 10:27 pm
Forum: Tracks
Topic: 2018 MxGRMxGR Winter Cup - Round #2 by Conceptgraff
Replies: 11
Views: 1300

Re: 2018 MxGRMxGR Winter Cup - Round #2 by Conceptgraff

I got stuck in bale in the main event, fix those things, it's bad
by manii20
Sun Dec 09, 2018 1:49 pm
Forum: Tracks
Topic: 2018 MxGRMxGR Winter Cup - Round #2 by Conceptgraff
Replies: 11
Views: 1300

Re: 2018 MxGRMxGR Winter Cup - Round #2 by Conceptgraff

Oh, I also noticed that shadows on the track doesn't make sense, there are a lot of light source in the stadium and the shadows only go from one direction. I know why, maybe try without them next time? We will have better vision when racing. I don't know, just an idea.
by manii20
Sun Dec 09, 2018 1:47 pm
Forum: Tracks
Topic: 2018 MxGRMxGR Winter Cup - Round #2 by Conceptgraff
Replies: 11
Views: 1300

Re: 2018 MxGRMxGR Winter Cup - Round #2 by Conceptgraff

I personally recommend to get rid of bales collisions, it's really weird, feels like a brick wall. Track seems a little overscaled aswell, but might be just me. If you fix the bales it will be way better
by manii20
Sat Dec 08, 2018 12:07 am
Forum: Media Room
Topic: Videos
Replies: 9305
Views: 560823

Re: Videos

by manii20
Sat Dec 08, 2018 12:07 am
Forum: Media Room
Topic: 2019 Sand Track Onboard
Replies: 0
Views: 82

2019 Sand Track Onboard

by manii20
Sat Dec 08, 2018 12:06 am
Forum: Tracks
Topic: [RELEASE] 2019 The Sand Track
Replies: 27
Views: 13094

Re: [RELEASE] 2019 The Sand Track

Amazing track! Made onboard lap video on it:
by manii20
Mon Dec 03, 2018 9:50 am
Forum: Models and Skins
Topic: 2019 FC 450 Release
Replies: 21
Views: 3315

Re: 2019 FC 450 Release

Awesome work! Thanks!
by manii20
Mon Nov 26, 2018 6:39 pm
Forum: Racing
Topic: 2018 2.Seven OffSeason Team Pack
Replies: 2
Views: 338

Re: 2018 2.Seven OffSeason Team Pack

fresh
by manii20
Mon Nov 26, 2018 8:15 am
Forum: Racing
Topic: All-Time AU Motocross/Supercross Wins List
Replies: 5
Views: 493

Re: All-Time AU Motocross/Supercross Wins List

Where's me, I won multiple races :cry: :D :D
by manii20
Mon Nov 26, 2018 12:49 am
Forum: Racing
Topic: 2018 MxGR Supercross de Paris [EU]
Replies: 8
Views: 1049

Re: 2018 MxGR Supercross de Paris [EU]

nioubie wrote:Night one replay !

https://www.twitch.tv/videos/340689620

Thanks! Where can I link you our skins?
by manii20
Thu Nov 22, 2018 2:55 pm
Forum: Racing
Topic: Fun Race Presented by 2.Seven Racing with PRIZES 22/11/18
Replies: 6
Views: 304

Re: Fun Race Presented by 2.Seven Racing with PRIZES 22/11/18

JackGat369 wrote:7 and a half hours until go time! Get that 2 smoker ready

k
by manii20
Mon Nov 19, 2018 12:29 pm
Forum: Racing
Topic: Fun Race by 2.Seven (Money Prize)
Replies: 1
Views: 167

Re: Fun Race by 2.Seven (Money Prize)

forgot to mention race is today (11-19)
by manii20
Mon Nov 19, 2018 12:29 pm
Forum: Racing
Topic: Fun Race by 2.Seven (Money Prize)
Replies: 1
Views: 167

Fun Race by 2.Seven (Money Prize)

FUN RACE Presented by AJ and the 2.Seven team TIMES - 8PM GMT - 9PM CET - 3PM EST - 2PM CST - 12PM PST Track - JGMX: 2017 St Jude's Series RD1 Huntington Park Raceway http://imgur.com/DS1EyuA.png Download ➤ 50 players per moto, if you disconnect you can't race moto 2 ➤ Server will lock at 9PM C...
by manii20
Mon Nov 12, 2018 3:09 pm
Forum: Racing
Topic: Elimination Race by 2.Seven Racing
Replies: 5
Views: 957

Re: Elimination Race by 2.Seven Racing

Note: Race is today (11.12) and there will be a money prize for the winner.
by manii20
Mon Nov 12, 2018 12:19 pm
Forum: Tracks
Topic: Mystical Mountain
Replies: 7
Views: 3394

Re: Mystical Mountain

Wahlamt wrote:Made for erode? Hah! It was started before online erode was even a thing! But yeah, good to see you finally finishing it :lol:

Read all of the story I wrote Mr.Stork :D thanks :D

Go to advanced search