does anyone have stock settings?

Post anything about MX Simulator here. Please. I'm begging you.

does anyone have stock settings?

Postby jasonmx527 » Sat Mar 17, 2012 11:00 pm

I found some settings and they didnt work out so i need the stock ones
jasonmx527
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 17, 2012 10:57 pm
Team: Privateer

Re: does anyone have stock settings?

Postby rewrew421 » Sun Mar 18, 2012 2:22 am

settings for what?
D.Eckels #421 "The O-G"
rewrew421
 
Posts: 1397
Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2007 12:41 am
Location: West Kentucky, USA
Team: Privateer

Re: does anyone have stock settings?

Postby yzmxer608 » Sun Mar 18, 2012 6:33 am

If you want to reset your advanced stability settings just change the main stability setting and they will reset. The stock suspension settings are all 50.
Image
Image
jlv wrote:Spherical valves or CVTs would be technology. Double size four strokes is just a rule change.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~MY PERSONAL 2 STROKES!!!!~~~~~~~~~~~~~
User avatar
yzmxer608
 
Posts: 12906
Joined: Mon Dec 29, 2008 4:30 am
Location: Wisconsin, U.S.A
Team: Race Tech/SD


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest