saf extractor

Post anything about MX Simulator here. Please. I'm begging you.
User avatar
Wahlamt
Posts: 7237
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 3:15 pm
Team: MLG Compton
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: saf extractor

Postby Wahlamt » Wed Jan 30, 2019 6:25 pm

Edo wrote:sorry, can anyone explain me how should i run it? i really can't get it :(

I think you could save it as a shell script, then run it via bash: http://www.windowscentral.com/how-install-bash-shell-command-line-windows-10

Edo
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2019 1:26 pm
Team: Privateer

Re: saf extractor

Postby Edo » Wed Jan 30, 2019 6:44 pm

sorry but i don't have windows 10, how can i do this?

Edo
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2019 1:26 pm
Team: Privateer

Re: saf extractor

Postby Edo » Wed Jan 30, 2019 7:53 pm

my problem is that i'm in the bash but i don't know what to do, i've saved the jlv's script in shell (sh) but then i don't know how to run it because when i run the .sh file it says " saf.sf c..." "saf.sf x <" to create and to extract etc. but when i put into ./saf.sf x <(saf file) it says "no such file or directory" :?:
pls help :(

Edo
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2019 1:26 pm
Team: Privateer

Re: saf extractor

Postby Edo » Wed Jan 30, 2019 8:27 pm

i hate posting totoo much but, i got it now, i renamed the shell "saf.sf" and then, after i wrote "./saf.sf x <nameofmysaf.saf" and i run it, he shows me this, i can't get out of this . please help.

https://imgur.com/a/PyREGpQ


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Ryozo and 4 guests