gears

Post anything about MX Simulator here. Please. I'm begging you.
willii
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Dec 02, 2007 9:10 am
Team: Privateer
Location: belgium

gears

Postby willii » Thu Apr 10, 2008 12:54 pm

hi
i have the full game since today but i dont now how to put gears in the game
i now how i need to put bikes and tracks in the game but not how to pt gears in the game
can somebody help me?
thx

Joe
Posts: 2951
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2007 10:17 pm
Team: MXGH
Location: PEI,Canada

Re: gears

Postby Joe » Thu Apr 10, 2008 1:49 pm

by gears you mean rider skins if so you put the skin in the mx sim root folder just like you put bikes in but name it rider.png

willii
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Dec 02, 2007 9:10 am
Team: Privateer
Location: belgium

Re: gears

Postby willii » Thu Apr 10, 2008 3:16 pm

thx pinhead

it works
but can you put more than 1 gear( rider) in game

do you need to do than like rider1.png , rider2.png?

Joe
Posts: 2951
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2007 10:17 pm
Team: MXGH
Location: PEI,Canada

Re: gears

Postby Joe » Thu Apr 10, 2008 3:38 pm

you can have more than one but you can only have one that you are wearing you can have 2 alternate skins for the a.i riders but i dont know the code someone will tell you

User avatar
DJ99X
Posts: 15461
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2008 11:36 am
Team: El Chupamobra
Location: Upper Shit Creek, Sans Paddlington

Re: gears

Postby DJ99X » Thu Apr 10, 2008 9:45 pm

Its rider.png, rider-alt1.png, rider-alt2.png and rider-alt3.png

Joe
Posts: 2951
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2007 10:17 pm
Team: MXGH
Location: PEI,Canada

Re: gears

Postby Joe » Thu Apr 10, 2008 9:53 pm

thanks gl


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests