Controller Suggestions

Post anything about MX Simulator here. Please. I'm begging you.
NicePeter
Team: Privateer

Controller Suggestions

Post by NicePeter »

Hey guys, i'm looking to buy a controller. I've been playing with a keyboard since 2012. Xbox or ps3? I cant decide on my own because if im gonna buy something, i want to buy the right thing. What do you guys think?
Scotty226
Team: Crisp Graphics

Re: Controller Suggestions

Post by Scotty226 »

I personally prefer the wired xbox360 controller but whatever suits your hands is the best to get.
0 | 1 | 0 | 4
2014 Loretta Lynns 250 Pro Sport 2nd
NicePeter

Post by NicePeter »

I heard you have to install some software for the ps3 controller. Is that true?
AY-DAY256
Team: Panty Dropperz KTM

Post by AY-DAY256 »

I say xbox because it's easier to get it set up on your computer. Because you know...microsoft...With PS3 you need to get an extra "middleman" converter when xbox you can just plug it in with a USB
AY-DAY256

Post by AY-DAY256 »

NicePeter wrote:I heard you have to install some software for the ps3 controller. Is that true?
you have to download software for both, but once again, microsoft makes it easy
NicePeter

Post by NicePeter »

I think im gonna get both and see how it works. Thanks guys!
ryanmx25

Post by ryanmx25 »

AY-DAY256 wrote:
NicePeter wrote:I heard you have to install some software for the ps3 controller. Is that true?
No you dont
AY-DAY256

Post by AY-DAY256 »

ryanmx25 wrote:
AY-DAY256 wrote:
No you dont
ah, I suppose you don't have to download software if you have a wired control.
Gideon#67

Post by Gideon#67 »