Connecting to servers

Post anything about MX Simulator here. Please. I'm begging you.
Kuku121
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2017 9:53 pm
Team: Privateer

Connecting to servers

Postby Kuku121 » Sun Feb 26, 2017 2:44 am

I tried to do the stock bike replacements and now everytime i try to connect to a server it says "mixed file mismatch" in the top left corner. What did i do wrong?

jlv
Site Admin
Posts: 12254
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2007 5:39 am
Team: No Frills Racing
Contact:

Re: Connecting to servers

Postby jlv » Sun Feb 26, 2017 3:33 am

If you have the snapshot update installed, make sure you didn't forget to install the zzzrtestzx.saf file.
Josh Vanderhoof
Sole Proprietor
jlv@mxsimulator.com
If you email, put "MX Simulator" in the subject to make sure it gets through my spam filter.

Bilello181
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 7:25 pm
Team: Privateer

Re: Connecting to servers

Postby Bilello181 » Sun Mar 12, 2017 10:09 pm

I have the exact problem and I do have the saf from the snapshot. It was working before I changed the stock models. :?:


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 3 guests