Tabbing in doesnt work

Post anything about MX Simulator here. Please. I'm begging you.
bmx2k02
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2017 3:30 am
Team: ACR

Tabbing in doesnt work

Postby bmx2k02 » Sun Jul 09, 2017 1:02 am

So for some reason when i tab out of sim it wont tab back in. This may be because of the new windows update but im not sure. However this is going to be a big inconvenience for me as i stream rf, host elims, and other things that i need to be switching in and out of sim a lot. If anyone has a fix let me know.

User avatar
Atom6246
Posts: 2925
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2012 1:28 am
Team: Architech
Location: Florida

Re: Tabbing in doesnt work

Postby Atom6246 » Sun Jul 09, 2017 2:24 am

I usually play sim with nothing open (which doesn't allow me to tab out) and my fix is to just switch to desktop mode in game.
Check out my YouTube channel by clicking the pic below!
Image

User avatar
tyskorn
Posts: 6419
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2009 5:52 pm
Team: Adept MX Graphics
Location: Utah, USA
Contact:

Re: Tabbing in doesnt work

Postby tyskorn » Sun Jul 09, 2017 3:11 am

Same shit was happening to me after the Windows update. I switched from "Default Fullscreen" to my native resolution and it's been bueno since.
Image

bmx2k02
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2017 3:30 am
Team: ACR

Re: Tabbing in doesnt work

Postby bmx2k02 » Sun Jul 09, 2017 5:11 am

tyskorn wrote:Same shit was happening to me after the Windows update. I switched from "Default Fullscreen" to my native resolution and it's been bueno since.

Thank you!! That worked


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests