front and side plates wont load on any bike

Post anything about MX Simulator here. Please. I'm begging you.
jns212
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Aug 11, 2017 7:44 pm
Team: Privateer

Re: front and side plates wont load on any bike

Postby jns212 » Tue Sep 05, 2017 4:08 pm

its not just that bike its all of them off of tm factory are the same, yet people on the thread who have downloaded the bikes say they're perfect, I can show more screenshots of other bikes? so something is going wrong or I'm doing something wrong, but either way I want a bike that looks how it should, I don't mind paying but only to someone who is well known for being good at their work. do you know any names? or do you make bikes? as I would want them to make me more after because I want my bike in real life made soon when its finished :)

User avatar
KTM57
Posts: 13374
Joined: Wed Jul 07, 2010 2:42 am
Team: Adept
Location: TX

Re: front and side plates wont load on any bike

Postby KTM57 » Tue Sep 05, 2017 4:30 pm

Everything looks fine to me in your screenshot. I think you are noticing a difference in first person camera settings.

jns212
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Aug 11, 2017 7:44 pm
Team: Privateer

Re: front and side plates wont load on any bike

Postby jns212 » Tue Sep 05, 2017 6:58 pm

I've changed one of the screenshots.. that's the same 3d model ain't it?

User avatar
nickuzick
Posts: 2731
Joined: Mon Oct 14, 2013 9:42 pm
Team: MV Films
Location: British Columbia
Contact:

Re: front and side plates wont load on any bike

Postby nickuzick » Tue Sep 05, 2017 7:13 pm

jns212 wrote:I've changed one of the screenshots.. that's the same 3d model ain't it?

No, it isn't.
tysonemtracing wrote:
Squidmob567 wrote:Type in chat- /ToggleLitPro

that doesnt work


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: 02RR02, O'Brien#178 and 5 guests