FlowTech Server Question

Post anything about MX Simulator here. Please. I'm begging you.
User avatar
dawsonsleeper
Posts: 319
Joined: Fri May 12, 2017 2:23 am
Team: Needs Team
Location: Alaska
Contact:

FlowTech Server Question

Postby dawsonsleeper » Sat Sep 02, 2017 9:43 am

I just recently bought a FlowTech server, and I saw DonutMX set it to where you can only ride kx125s in a stream once, i was wondering if someone could tell me how to set it to where its only a certain bike? thanks, appreciate it.

User avatar
Wahlamt
Posts: 5903
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 3:15 pm
Team: MLG Compton
Location: Sweden

Re: FlowTech Server Question

Postby Wahlamt » Mon Sep 04, 2017 9:57 am

server,clearclass
server,homologate <bike>
Change <bike> to your desired bike. Clearclass allows all bikes to be selected.

User avatar
dawsonsleeper
Posts: 319
Joined: Fri May 12, 2017 2:23 am
Team: Needs Team
Location: Alaska
Contact:

Re: FlowTech Server Question

Postby dawsonsleeper » Mon Sep 04, 2017 11:50 am

Wahlamt wrote:server,clearclass
server,homologate <bike>
Change <bike> to your desired bike. Clearclass allows all bikes to be selected.

thank you so much man, I was looking everywhere!!!


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AHeckman2 and 7 guests