Looking for "beginners" to play with

Post anything about MX Simulator here. Please. I'm begging you.
Simmeey
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2017 4:20 pm
Team: Privateer

Looking for "beginners" to play with

Postby Simmeey » Sat Sep 09, 2017 3:50 pm

Heyo, I've played this game for like 35 hours now and finally got to know how to play it pretty well, also learned a few whips and shit, but still going to slow on the track with the people I play with right now. So now I'm pretty much looking for people that haven't played this game very long and keep falling sometimes so we can learn how to drive together!

Hit me up with a PM, wud be sick!

Best regards to this community! :) :) :)

gblake111
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 6:27 pm
Team: Privateer

Re: Looking for "beginners" to play with

Postby gblake111 » Sun Sep 10, 2017 5:00 pm

I wouldn't mind playing with some new friends:)) hmu for my discord or something

Finalmushroom
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2017 10:43 pm
Team: Privateer

Re: Looking for "beginners" to play with

Postby Finalmushroom » Wed Sep 13, 2017 5:10 am

Have you checked out the servers? I'm fairly new (been playing for 3 months) and sometimes I'll find other slow guys and other times I get killed. It's still fun to be playing with real people nonetheless!

Bobber113
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2016 8:02 am

Re: Looking for "beginners" to play with

Postby Bobber113 » Wed Sep 13, 2017 12:42 pm

pm me, i will ride with you all :) :mrgreen:

nsedlarik
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 3:47 pm
Team: Privateer

Re: Looking for "beginners" to play with

Postby nsedlarik » Thu Sep 21, 2017 1:47 am

I'm also pretty new to this community and game, wouldnt mind people to play with as well.

jgryamaha353
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2017 12:47 am
Team: alone

Re: Looking for "beginners" to play with

Postby jgryamaha353 » Mon Sep 25, 2017 1:38 am

hey i would love too pm me

User avatar
Kenny154
Posts: 207
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2017 10:25 am
Team: MotoSavage

Re: Looking for "beginners" to play with

Postby Kenny154 » Mon Sep 25, 2017 7:20 am

https://discord.gg/6jPZJHZ Join That Discord
Image


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: RFX_corentin_12 and 6 guests