Please help Out of virtual memory!

Post anything about MX Simulator here. Please. I'm begging you.
RAMIREZ122
Posts: 76
Joined: Sat Mar 23, 2013 4:47 am
Team: Privateer

Please help Out of virtual memory!

Postby RAMIREZ122 » Thu Nov 09, 2017 5:08 am

It was working just fine i exited out of the game tried to go back into the server i was in and it said " out of virtual memory". I've tried everything i could and it still keeps coming up. If you have any ideas what might fix it please let me know!

User avatar
Nick#126
Posts: 1019
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2012 7:14 pm
Team: Privateer
Location: Veldhoven, The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Please help Out of virtual memory!

Postby Nick#126 » Thu Nov 09, 2017 10:19 am

Try turning down your graphics settings. That should work.
Nick van Gerwen

Image

User avatar
Rm85#107
Posts: 463
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2008 12:02 pm
Location: sweden

Re: Please help Out of virtual memory!

Postby Rm85#107 » Thu Nov 09, 2017 5:02 pm

You can see your RAM-usage in the taskmanager and see if it's using most of it before you even start Mx Simulator.

User avatar
jmayo_2
Posts: 180
Joined: Fri Dec 11, 2015 6:45 pm
Team: 4Kings Racing
Location: NV
Contact:

Re: Please help Out of virtual memory!

Postby jmayo_2 » Thu Nov 09, 2017 10:43 pm

Turn down your ground texture resolution in settings
Image


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], JackGat369 and 6 guests