should i try get pro?

Post anything about MX Simulator here. Please. I'm begging you.
Sandqvist956

should i try get pro?

Post by Sandqvist956 »

[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LGj8uKj ... jreload=10[/youtube]
im amateur but im not sure if im fast enogh to go pro, what do you guys think? its a okay lap for me not the best.
Sandqvist956

Re: should i try get pro?

Post by Sandqvist956 »

[youtube]https://youtu.be/LGj8uKjaVUc[/youtube]
Sandqvist956

Post by Sandqvist956 »

https://youtu.be/LGj8uKjaVUc
shit im new to post on forums
AHeckman2
Team: Heckman Productions

Post by AHeckman2 »

Well going pro doesn’t depend on just having the speed for one lap, it depends on consistency. If you can ride that speed consistently I’d say you should go pro.
WillSt24
Team: BPC

Post by WillSt24 »

I thik everyone is able to throw a fast lap. That doesn't not mean you need or should go pro.
| WILLIAM ST-LAURENT |
MXS best finish : 2nd [SX] 3rd [MX]
WillSt24
Team: BPC

Post by WillSt24 »

WillSt24 wrote:I thik everyone is able to throw a fast lap. That doesn't not mean you need or should go pro.
''I think everyone is able to throw a fast lap. That does not mean you need or should go pro'' Fixed :lol:
| WILLIAM ST-LAURENT |
MXS best finish : 2nd [SX] 3rd [MX]
Sandqvist956

Post by Sandqvist956 »

WillSt24 wrote:
WillSt24 wrote:I thik everyone is able to throw a fast lap. That doesn't not mean you need or should go pro.
''I think everyone is able to throw a fast lap. That does not mean you need or should go pro'' Fixed :lol:
Thats true but the only thing that fucks me up is that lappers in amateur take me down, thats the only issue i have.
Ddavis

Post by Ddavis »