Erode wont work HELP!!!

Post anything about MX Simulator here. Please. I'm begging you.
codeman8877
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2016 9:41 pm
Team: Privateer

Erode wont work HELP!!!

Postby codeman8877 » Mon Feb 05, 2018 5:43 pm

Hi I was woundering how to get erode to work. I know how to type it in but my game wont load after I type it in. Some help Plz

User avatar
Wahlamt
Posts: 6646
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 3:15 pm
Team: MLG Compton
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Erode wont work HELP!!!

Postby Wahlamt » Mon Feb 05, 2018 9:09 pm

codeman8877 wrote:Hi I was woundering how to get erode to work. I know how to type it in but my game wont load after I type it in. Some help Plz

Upload a screenshot of your target line. If it doesn't start, something is most likely wrong.

codeman8877
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2016 9:41 pm
Team: Privateer

Re: Erode wont work HELP!!!

Postby codeman8877 » Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:18 pm

This is the screenshot

codeman8877
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2016 9:41 pm
Team: Privateer

Re: Erode wont work HELP!!!

Postby codeman8877 » Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:24 pm

[/img][/quote]Upload a screenshot of your target line. If it doesn't start, something is most likely wrong.[/quote]

I don’t know how to do that can u post one of yours so I know what it’s spouse to look like plz and thank you

codeman8877
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2016 9:41 pm
Team: Privateer

Re: Erode wont work HELP!!!

Postby codeman8877 » Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:25 pm

[/img][/quote]Upload a screenshot of your target line. If it doesn't start, something is most likely wrong.[/quote]

Can you post one of yours So I know what it’s spouse to looks like I don’t know how to posy screenshots


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Norcal_51 and 3 guests