Newbie here, Free work available for your help?

Post anything about MX Simulator here. Please. I'm begging you.
StevoGP
Team: Privateer

Newbie here, Free work available for your help?

Post by StevoGP »

Hi Guys,

Newbie here on the group all the way from South Africa - i see there is some brilliant work going on here which is why i have joined to reach out. Back in the day i used to own my own bike graphics shop...printing hundreds of kits a year - i am sitting with tons of pre-designed kits if anyone is looking for some rad skins and can also create lots of different kits if i can help someone on here....to show im not here to take but also to give back to the community??

I am a visual artist and i am looking at using some of my latest technology and software to create some realistic renders showcasing someones work. I have some pretty rad technology that i will post here to show you guys what all can be done by using a android phone popping out a 3d model out of thin air for visualizing some models. I am unsure if anyone will give me a chance to be able to show what i can do with a bike model? It can be any model i am mainly wanting to import it to a game engine and do some realistic pbr materials and then do some screenshots....I am also willing to do a custom graphics for this bike that will go back to the owner to show my gratitude. You guys go through allot of hardwork modelling up these models if i can do free realistic renders in exchange for some support i will do so no problem.

The higher the poly the better but i will settle for anything decent right now if at all possible to just see how far i can get it :)

Thanks for reading
ColtonD719

Re: Newbie here, Free work available for your help?

Post by ColtonD719 »

Care to show any examples of what you’ve done with other models?
StevoGP

Post by StevoGP »