Not able to open server

Post anything about MX Simulator here. Please. I'm begging you.
Snakejones559
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2016 9:55 pm
Team: Privateer
Location: Lansing, MI

Not able to open server

Postby Snakejones559 » Mon Dec 24, 2018 5:18 pm

I have had this problem for a while now. I have to manually type in the server name in the multiplayer tab in game. I was wondering what I need to do so I can just go into servers and just click on the server I want to play on. thanks.

User avatar
Wahlamt
Posts: 6974
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 3:15 pm
Team: MLG Compton
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Not able to open server

Postby Wahlamt » Tue Dec 25, 2018 8:24 am

Re-install the latest update, then update the snapshot again.

Snakejones559
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2016 9:55 pm
Team: Privateer
Location: Lansing, MI

Re: Not able to open server

Postby Snakejones559 » Tue Dec 25, 2018 4:07 pm

I figured it out thank you.


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests