stuck at 60 fps

Post anything about MX Simulator here. Please. I'm begging you.
bootsie
Posts: 242
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 4:23 am
Team: TrueCo.

stuck at 60 fps

Postby bootsie » Mon Jan 07, 2019 4:57 am

is there a fps limit because its stuck at 60 fps on high deatil on 1256x1256 and 60 fps on high fps any help? thanks
Image

User avatar
NoFear345
Posts: 1515
Joined: Mon Mar 07, 2011 5:13 am
Team: IG: @dryan345
Location: California

Re: stuck at 60 fps

Postby NoFear345 » Mon Jan 07, 2019 4:59 am

go into your Nvidia control panel, 3d settings, add your sim exe to the program list then at the bottom of all the options there is v-sync, turn it off.
Image

bootsie
Posts: 242
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 4:23 am
Team: TrueCo.

Re: stuck at 60 fps

Postby bootsie » Mon Jan 07, 2019 5:05 am

NoFear345 wrote:go into your Nvidia control panel, 3d settings, add your sim exe to the program list then at the bottom of all the options there is v-sync, turn it off.

Thank you I Got it
Image


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 8 guests