Electric Honda

Post anything about MX Simulator here. Please. I'm begging you.
Mfrosty5
Posts: 58
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2019 8:32 pm
Team: Average boi
Location: Wendy’s

Electric Honda

Postby Mfrosty5 » Sat Mar 23, 2019 11:53 pm

So can somebody pls make the electric Honda 450 I’ll give u 35 jahcoins

User avatar
Jeremy150
Posts: 1789
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2012 9:56 am
Team: MV Films

Re: Electric Honda

Postby Jeremy150 » Sun Mar 24, 2019 1:03 am

Consider it done.
Image

KaseoDip
Village Idiot
Posts: 1751
Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2012 10:39 pm
Team: Turn Bar Racing
Location: Kansas

Re: Electric Honda

Postby KaseoDip » Sun Mar 24, 2019 1:19 am

Can I hear the conversion of 35 jahcoins to USD? Might be worth learning how to make a bike for this game
Image

Hutch872
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2019 2:15 am
Team: Privateer

Re: Electric Honda

Postby Hutch872 » Sat Mar 30, 2019 6:09 am

KaseoDip wrote:Can I hear the conversion of 35 jahcoins to USD? Might be worth learning how to make a bike for this game

150 dollars hints the name Jeremy150

User avatar
T_Frye127
Posts: 918
Joined: Wed Feb 29, 2012 2:15 am
Team: Volcom
Location: NW Indiana
Contact:

Re: Electric Honda

Postby T_Frye127 » Fri Apr 05, 2019 9:40 am

Hutch872 wrote:150 dollars hints the name Jeremy150



so in other words, you would like some extra salt with that rmz 450? :twisted:

Hutch872
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2019 2:15 am
Team: Privateer

Re: Electric Honda

Postby Hutch872 » Wed Apr 17, 2019 4:36 pm

T_Frye127 wrote:
Hutch872 wrote:150 dollars hints the name Jeremy150



so in other words, you would like some extra salt with that rmz 450? :twisted:


Suzukis are more know with dust not salt

User avatar
T_Frye127
Posts: 918
Joined: Wed Feb 29, 2012 2:15 am
Team: Volcom
Location: NW Indiana
Contact:

Re: Electric Honda

Postby T_Frye127 » Wed Apr 17, 2019 8:17 pm

wot?


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests