Best turning setup

Post anything about MX Simulator here. Please. I'm begging you.
MXJProductions
Team: MXJP

Best turning setup

Post by MXJProductions »

I am new to MXS, and have tried different setups, but just wondering if there are any setups that best suit turns........ sorry if this topic has been posted before , could not find any,.. i know there is a setup thread, but do not understand some of em...
Zane_Mx#88

Re: Best turning setup

Post by Zane_Mx#88 »

If you lower the Slow Damping Factor in the Advanced stability menu, it should turn faster. Just get it where you want it.
Motoboss

Post by Motoboss »

Whats up Jeff ..Glad you finally came over :)
Ive found a good all around bike setup also helps you turn
There are some great ones in here
http://mxsimulator.com/benchracing3/vie ... f=1&t=4273

Also there are some really good tutorial vids on mx sim videos ...I think they were made by Butler not sure on that though
Appreciate my hard work? Buy me a beer,
https://www.paypal.me/Motoboss
Check out my Facebook Page
My YouTube Channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR5gAn ... z59ykqiKyA
ddmx

Post by ddmx »

One important thing to ripping through corners, is you really have to anticipate the turn by leaning into it early. (rut or berm of course) As far as tight donuts, jlv's newer snapshots really made that easier than it was before.
MXJProductions
Team: MXJP

Post by MXJProductions »