how do i get the blank area to make a track?

MeForPrez
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Feb 19, 2015 4:45 am
Team: Privateer

how do i get the blank area to make a track?

Postby MeForPrez » Mon Feb 23, 2015 7:26 am

pls help

User avatar
aeffertz
Posts: 2387
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2014 7:01 am
Location: Wiscansin

Re: how do i get the blank area to make a track?

Postby aeffertz » Mon Feb 23, 2015 8:48 pm

viewtopic.php?f=2&t=26740

Use this forum for any help next time:
viewforum.php?f=2


Return to “Tutorials”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest