MOTO 8 MOVIE.

If you've posted something stupid and are wondering where it went, look here.
MxTracksScotland
Team: #THECHAMPCHAMP

MOTO 8 MOVIE.

Post by MxTracksScotland »

Wasn't sure where to post this , but media room looks good enough. Going to be uploading the new MOTO 8 movie took my facebook page , if anyone looking to watch it ;') should be up next hour or so. Image
MxTracksScotland

Re: MOTO 8 MOVIE.

its going on friends page 1st. (Y)
mxsrider96
Team: PoGo

Post by mxsrider96 »

Enjoy being banned bro
WAR CRY <3
Sun Burn
MxTracksScotland

mxsrider96 wrote:Enjoy being banned bro
??
DaleMullins873
Team: Transmoto

Post by DaleMullins873 »

this is illegal...
⚔️2017 Australian MX2 Nationals Champion
⚔️2019 MXSEMF 250 Supercross Champion
⚔️2019 Australian 250 Supercross Champion
⚔️2020 EMF NA Supercross 250 Champion
Dunivant25

Post by Dunivant25 »

Me being a filmmaker myself I find this disgusting. You buying it reserves you the copy, not everyone you want... People like you are the ones that will make it where us making movies/videos like these won't be able to do it anymore. Because them making this movie where you have to pay for it, goes towards them making the next movie. So you my sir are an idiot, and deserved to be banned.
kxalex31
Team: Evergood

Post by kxalex31 »

dent lizen 2 des haderz bro u r a savege
MxTracksScotland

Dunivant25 wrote:Me being a filmmaker myself I find this disgusting. You buying it reserves you the copy, not everyone you want... People like you are the ones that will make it where us making movies/videos like these won't be able to do it anymore. Because them making this movie where you have to pay for it, goes towards them making the next movie. So you my sir are an idiot, and deserved to be banned.