Redo In Editor

Post your suggestions here
User avatar
TheStrikerAce
Crushed Dissenter
Posts: 198
Joined: Thu Jun 19, 2014 4:15 am
Team: NextLevel Racing
Location: Somewhere in the usa i think

Redo In Editor

Postby TheStrikerAce » Fri Jul 10, 2015 5:20 pm

Every once in a while I will be making a track and I will accidentally hit the backspace or the delete button to many times and I will delete something else on the track that was already finished. If there was a redo button you could hit that and everything would be back to normal.
PM me for custom bikes, team bikes, custom tracks, replica tracks, or team compunds!!!

User avatar
sethiemeboi
Posts: 635
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2015 5:17 pm
Team: VlastMX
Location: Right Behind You....
Contact:

Re: Redo In Editor

Postby sethiemeboi » Fri May 05, 2017 5:59 pm

bump
Image

User avatar
Tiago Freitas #23
Posts: 212
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2016 6:33 pm
Team: JR Racing Team
Contact:

Re: Redo In Editor

Postby Tiago Freitas #23 » Sat May 06, 2017 2:34 am

+1

User avatar
Greeney2021
Crushed Dissenter
Posts: 117
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2016 5:46 pm
Team: I Make Skins
Location: Somewhere in America

Re: Redo In Editor

Postby Greeney2021 » Sat May 06, 2017 1:45 pm

pleeaaaassseeeeee
Image


Return to “Suggestion Box”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests