125 huski

Post your suggestions here
User avatar
xDkristianxD
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Mar 29, 2017 12:50 pm
Location: Norge faen

125 huski

Postby xDkristianxD » Sat Sep 30, 2017 9:01 pm

would be sick with a husqvarna 125 in the game :D
Image

User avatar
sethiemeboi
Posts: 644
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2015 5:17 pm
Team: VlastMX
Location: Right Behind You....
Contact:

Re: 125 huski

Postby sethiemeboi » Sat Sep 30, 2017 9:49 pm

you're avatar is about to get the death penalty
Image

CeeJayHDz
Posts: 566
Joined: Mon Feb 23, 2015 5:05 pm
Team: Privateer

Re: 125 huski

Postby CeeJayHDz » Sun Oct 01, 2017 9:48 pm

sethiemeboi wrote:you're avatar is about to get the death penalty


So is your grammar.
Image

User avatar
sethiemeboi
Posts: 644
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2015 5:17 pm
Team: VlastMX
Location: Right Behind You....
Contact:

Re: 125 huski

Postby sethiemeboi » Sun Oct 01, 2017 11:32 pm

CeeJayHDz wrote:
sethiemeboi wrote:you're avatar is about to get the death penalty


So is your grammar.

im doing it opposite now
Image

Finalmushroom
Posts: 111
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2017 10:43 pm
Team: Privateer
Location: PNW

Re: 125 huski

Postby Finalmushroom » Wed Oct 25, 2017 3:58 pm

A 125 Huski would be so dope!! But the 450 will do. 8)

User avatar
Brad_Smith
Posts: 117
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2017 11:11 pm
Team: System Decal
Location: Aus

Re: 125 huski

Postby Brad_Smith » Thu Nov 02, 2017 2:27 am

New updated 125 dyno's would be sick in general, the new Yz and Sx 125's Shred and in all honesty, how sick do these Husq's sound? :D
Apart from that shit wind
Image

User avatar
Andy_Hack
Posts: 2176
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 11:47 am
Team: SplitFire
Location: Germany/Bavaria
Contact:

Re: 125 huski

Postby Andy_Hack » Sun Nov 05, 2017 11:41 pm

Brad_Smith wrote:New updated 125 dyno's would be sick in general, the new Yz and Sx 125's Shred and in all honesty, how sick do these Husq's sound? :D
Apart from that shit wind

New YZ?
Photobucket sucks.


Return to “Suggestion Box”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest