AI Rider "Fill All" Button

Post your suggestions here
User avatar
D_ROY178
Posts: 89
Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2014 7:16 am
Team: Me own?
Location: Straya

AI Rider "Fill All" Button

Postby D_ROY178 » Sun Nov 12, 2017 6:25 am

I know its not really a big issue but could we perhaps have a button in the offline race menu, to fill all the slots of ai, instead of manually doing all 40 riders? Something like the photo where you can select any type of rider and fill all 40 gates with the same

Image

I've butchered the explanation but yea lemme know what you think :D :D
Image

User avatar
nickuzick
Posts: 2800
Joined: Mon Oct 14, 2013 9:42 pm
Team: MV Films
Location: British Columbia
Contact:

Re: AI Rider "Fill All" Button

Postby nickuzick » Sun Nov 12, 2017 6:59 am

Left arrow, down arrow

repeat
tysonemtracing wrote:
Squidmob567 wrote:Type in chat- /ToggleLitPro

that doesnt work

User avatar
D_ROY178
Posts: 89
Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2014 7:16 am
Team: Me own?
Location: Straya

Re: AI Rider "Fill All" Button

Postby D_ROY178 » Sun Nov 12, 2017 7:05 am

nickuzick wrote:Left arrow, down arrow

repeat


Yea I use that already, kinda annoying and time consuming tho imo?
Image

User avatar
nickuzick
Posts: 2800
Joined: Mon Oct 14, 2013 9:42 pm
Team: MV Films
Location: British Columbia
Contact:

Re: AI Rider "Fill All" Button

Postby nickuzick » Sun Nov 12, 2017 8:23 am

D_ROY178 wrote:
nickuzick wrote:Left arrow, down arrow

repeat


Yea I use that already, kinda annoying and time consuming tho imo?

It takes maybe 10 seconds if you're slow. If that's too much of an inconvenience then idk
tysonemtracing wrote:
Squidmob567 wrote:Type in chat- /ToggleLitPro

that doesnt work

User avatar
Wahlamt
Posts: 5887
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 3:15 pm
Team: MLG Compton
Location: Sweden

Re: AI Rider "Fill All" Button

Postby Wahlamt » Sun Nov 12, 2017 8:45 am

How many tracks other than the stock tracks are the AIs working on?

User avatar
Andy_Hack
Posts: 2175
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 11:47 am
Team: SplitFire
Location: Germany/Bavaria
Contact:

Re: AI Rider "Fill All" Button

Postby Andy_Hack » Mon Dec 04, 2017 11:26 pm

Wahlamt wrote:How many tracks other than the stock tracks are the AIs working on?

I don't think any :lol:
Photobucket sucks.


Return to “Suggestion Box”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests