Page 1 of 1

AI Rider "Fill All" Button

Posted: Sun Nov 12, 2017 6:25 am
by D_ROY178
I know its not really a big issue but could we perhaps have a button in the offline race menu, to fill all the slots of ai, instead of manually doing all 40 riders? Something like the photo where you can select any type of rider and fill all 40 gates with the same

Image

I've butchered the explanation but yea lemme know what you think :D :D

Re: AI Rider "Fill All" Button

Posted: Sun Nov 12, 2017 6:59 am
by nickuzick
Left arrow, down arrow

repeat

Re: AI Rider "Fill All" Button

Posted: Sun Nov 12, 2017 7:05 am
by D_ROY178
nickuzick wrote:Left arrow, down arrow

repeat


Yea I use that already, kinda annoying and time consuming tho imo?

Re: AI Rider "Fill All" Button

Posted: Sun Nov 12, 2017 8:23 am
by nickuzick
D_ROY178 wrote:
nickuzick wrote:Left arrow, down arrow

repeat


Yea I use that already, kinda annoying and time consuming tho imo?

It takes maybe 10 seconds if you're slow. If that's too much of an inconvenience then idk

Re: AI Rider "Fill All" Button

Posted: Sun Nov 12, 2017 8:45 am
by Wahlamt
How many tracks other than the stock tracks are the AIs working on?