Start/Stop erode

Post your suggestions here
KaseoDip
Village Idiot
Posts: 1730
Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2012 10:39 pm
Team: Turn Bar Racing
Location: Kansas

Start/Stop erode

Postby KaseoDip » Tue Feb 05, 2019 7:12 am

I have no idea if this would be possible but I think it would be cool. I was just messing around in single player tonight before I went to bed because I didn't want to go to bed yet and I thought of this. It would be cool if you could type in something like "start, erode 1" and from then on, you would have erode 1 set in single player. Then, when the track gets to how you like it, you can type "stop, erode" and from that point on, the erode would stop. Yeahhhhh thats about it

User avatar
ROSE822
Posts: 1326
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2014 6:41 pm
Team: Hidden Design
Location: United Kingdom

Re: Start/Stop erode

Postby ROSE822 » Tue Feb 05, 2019 4:17 pm

KaseoDip wrote:I have no idea if this would be possible but I think it would be cool. I was just messing around in single player tonight before I went to bed because I didn't want to go to bed yet and I thought of this. It would be cool if you could type in something like "start, erode 1" and from then on, you would have erode 1 set in single player. Then, when the track gets to how you like it, you can type "stop, erode" and from that point on, the erode would stop. Yeahhhhh thats about it


only thing is, you have such an advantage when fast forwarding a Race Demo because theres more then just 1 line
Image

USABMXER1
Posts: 1054
Joined: Sat Mar 28, 2015 2:49 am
Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Contact:

Re: Start/Stop erode

Postby USABMXER1 » Wed Feb 20, 2019 4:13 am

The only way I know of that it is possible to do this is to save the track info once it is to where you'd like it to be at but that requires doing work so nobody wants to do that.
WBG


Return to “Suggestion Box”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests