Getting your 3D bike on a stand in game at a track

Post your questions here
supercross711
Posts: 3031
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2011 11:15 pm
Location: North Carolina USA

Getting your 3D bike on a stand in game at a track

Postby supercross711 » Sun Mar 18, 2012 9:37 pm

I know it can be done but how? and who? putting your bike or anybike on a stand on a stand in game 3D not the screengrab things that move
Image
P2sta wrote:Read it again, you are going full are going full 'meurican here.

p2sta
Posts: 3264
Joined: Fri Jul 30, 2010 7:08 am
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Getting your 3D bike on a stand in game at a track

Postby p2sta » Sun Mar 18, 2012 9:55 pm

to be honest most of the guys have it photoshoped...if not it is a track with a stand and invisible rider...so you ride over the stand with only a bike...but most of those shots have the stand in the frame or engine..because of suspension

supercross711
Posts: 3031
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2011 11:15 pm
Location: North Carolina USA

Re: Getting your 3D bike on a stand in game at a track

Postby supercross711 » Mon Mar 19, 2012 1:03 pm

p2sta wrote:to be honest most of the guys have it photoshoped...if not it is a track with a stand and invisible rider...so you ride over the stand with only a bike...but most of those shots have the stand in the frame or engine..because of suspension


thanks, but any idea too have it actually apper in game like the bike is an object sitting there?
Image
P2sta wrote:Read it again, you are going full are going full 'meurican here.

p2sta
Posts: 3264
Joined: Fri Jul 30, 2010 7:08 am
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Getting your 3D bike on a stand in game at a track

Postby p2sta » Mon Mar 19, 2012 1:08 pm

model a stand with proper high, put it on some track and rider with your bike over it...
but if you don't have any idea how...then you will have to learn it

User avatar
T-R3V256
Crushed Dissenter
Posts: 137
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2011 11:40 pm
Team: SIK Dezigns Clothing

Re: Getting your 3D bike on a stand in game at a track

Postby T-R3V256 » Sat Mar 24, 2012 4:01 am

p2sta wrote:model a stand with proper high, put it on some track and rider with your bike over it...
but if you don't have any idea how...then you will have to learn it

Image
Image
viewtopic.php?f=7&t=8547&start=15#p308489
jlv wrote:I'm banning everyone!

User avatar
Jman567
Crushed Dissenter
Posts: 219
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2009 9:44 pm
Team: SIK Dezigns Clothing

Re: Getting your 3D bike on a stand in game at a track

Postby Jman567 » Sat Mar 24, 2012 4:08 am

Image
Image


Return to “Help / Troubleshooting”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests