low speed rebound and compresion.

Post your questions here
crashreallyfast
Team: TwistMoto

low speed rebound and compresion.

Post by crashreallyfast »

so i've been playing this game for around 4 years, riding MX IRL for 16 years now. so i'm a little confused on wtf i should be doing with these new settings. I've never fucked with them on a real bike. because i've never needed to and was actually taught to avoid it. So i tried to follow that logic in sim, but now im just fucking bouncing all over the god damm place and would like a little insight on how the low speed settings transition into high speed settings. i get it low-speed = slow and that high-speed = fast, but obviously it's not that fucking simple and i can't figure it out. i've done my research and can't find anything useful. so please someone enlighten me.
Cdod119
Team: 906 Media

Re: low speed rebound and compresion.

Post by Cdod119 »

crashreallyfast wrote:so i've been playing this game for around 4 years, riding MX IRL for 16 years now. so i'm a little confused on wtf i should be doing with these new settings. I've never fucked with them on a real bike. because i've never needed to and was actually taught to avoid it. So i tried to follow that logic in sim, but now im just fucking bouncing all over the god damm place and would like a little insight on how the low speed settings transition into high speed settings. i get it low-speed = slow and that high-speed = fast, but obviously it's not that fucking simple and i can't figure it out. i've done my research and can't find anything useful. so please someone enlighten me.