I DONT KNOW HOW TO GET 2016 DYNOS

Post your questions here
Startzi656
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Dec 09, 2016 12:35 am
Team: Privateer

I DONT KNOW HOW TO GET 2016 DYNOS

Postby Startzi656 » Sun Mar 12, 2017 7:48 pm

I have been riding around on the 2013 models forever and the new skins are starting to come out with 2016 dynos. i have no idea how to get the dynos? If anyone could walk me through the process i would be very happy

User avatar
Wahlamt
Posts: 5359
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 3:15 pm
Team: MLG Compton
Location: Sweden

Re: I DONT KNOW HOW TO GET 2016 DYNOS

Postby Wahlamt » Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:21 pm

Download the latest snapshot AND the additional saf in there. Extract the saf and put it in the installation folder, then replace your mx.exe with your recently downloaded snapshot. Rename your snapshot to mx.exe before you replace the old mx.exe file.

User avatar
sethiemeboi
Posts: 346
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2015 5:17 pm
Team: VlastMX
Location: L.A Area. (shitty)
Contact:

Re: I DONT KNOW HOW TO GET 2016 DYNOS

Postby sethiemeboi » Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:10 pm

SYS has a video on this right here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2pDUyM4PE2k
Image
sandbaggers are the scum of the earth


Return to “Help / Troubleshooting”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests