Timing gates

Post your questions here
User avatar
calebheney223
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 9:43 pm
Team: Privateer

Timing gates

Postby calebheney223 » Wed Jul 19, 2017 12:33 am

I want to know how to load into different timing gates, when there are no new ones to load in the track select, ie like tracks such as KBs house or racetech complex where the timing gates are there, but not the option to choose them in track selector
I hate jeremy

User avatar
Wahlamt
Posts: 5799
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 3:15 pm
Team: MLG Compton
Location: Sweden

Re: Timing gates

Postby Wahlamt » Wed Jul 19, 2017 6:08 am

You mean that you want to spawn on the one you choose?


Return to “Help / Troubleshooting”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests