team name

Post your questions here
scrubsallday351
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2017 4:18 am
Team: FCS Online

team name

Postby scrubsallday351 » Mon Jul 24, 2017 1:28 am

I just started a team but I can't figure out how to enter it on the game. I see people with there name a space then a vertical line then there team name. How do i put that vertical line?

User avatar
Cummings55
Posts: 498
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2012 4:24 pm
Team: Evolution Design

Re: team name

Postby Cummings55 » Mon Jul 24, 2017 3:37 am

On my keyboard, and assuming most if not all others, the forward slash key (\) has the vertical line as its secondary key (activate by holding shift).

Hopefully that helps.
Image

User avatar
ColtHans
Posts: 222
Joined: Wed May 03, 2017 10:36 pm
Team: Hans Productions

Re: team name

Postby ColtHans » Mon Jul 24, 2017 6:43 pm

Cummings55 wrote:On my keyboard, and assuming most if not all others, the forward slash key (\) has the vertical line as its secondary key (activate by holding shift).

Hopefully that helps.

that is a backslash and yea mine is the same
I LOVE KAWASAKIS!!
CHECK OUT MY YOUTUBE
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdNlZb ... s6ZyVxM1eA


Return to “Help / Troubleshooting”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests