team name

Post your questions here
scrubsallday351
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2017 4:18 am
Team: FCS Online

team name

Postby scrubsallday351 » Mon Jul 24, 2017 1:28 am

I just started a team but I can't figure out how to enter it on the game. I see people with there name a space then a vertical line then there team name. How do i put that vertical line?

User avatar
Cummings55
Posts: 487
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2012 4:24 pm
Team: Evolution Design

Re: team name

Postby Cummings55 » Mon Jul 24, 2017 3:37 am

On my keyboard, and assuming most if not all others, the forward slash key (\) has the vertical line as its secondary key (activate by holding shift).

Hopefully that helps.
Image

ColtHans
Posts: 91
Joined: Wed May 03, 2017 10:36 pm
Team: H&A MOTO
Location: CALI

Re: team name

Postby ColtHans » Mon Jul 24, 2017 6:43 pm

Cummings55 wrote:On my keyboard, and assuming most if not all others, the forward slash key (\) has the vertical line as its secondary key (activate by holding shift).

Hopefully that helps.

that is a backslash and yea mine is the same
I HATE HONDAS.
CHECK OUT MY YOUTUBE
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdNlZb ... s6ZyVxM1eA


Return to “Help / Troubleshooting”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests