Stock NUmber Over Number On Gear

Post your questions here
bootsie
Posts: 85
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 4:23 am
Team: prototype racing

Stock NUmber Over Number On Gear

Postby bootsie » Tue Nov 07, 2017 7:38 pm

I was wondering if any body know why my stock number goes over my number I put on from photoshop Thanks<a href="https://imgur.com/A4iwKo0"><img src="https://i.imgur.com/A4iwKo0.png" title="source: imgur.com" /></a>

bootsie
Posts: 85
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 4:23 am
Team: prototype racing

Re: Stock NUmber Over Number On Gear

Postby bootsie » Tue Nov 07, 2017 7:38 pm


User avatar
motokid499
Posts: 1338
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2012 2:25 am
Team: Versus-PC.com
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: Stock NUmber Over Number On Gear

Postby motokid499 » Tue Nov 07, 2017 7:43 pm

I think you have to delete the number JM(s) for the model you are using.
Tanner Rogers

bootsie
Posts: 85
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 4:23 am
Team: prototype racing

Re: Stock NUmber Over Number On Gear

Postby bootsie » Tue Nov 07, 2017 8:04 pm

motokid499 wrote:I think you have to delete the number JM(s) for the model you are using.
I didn't use JMs

User avatar
motokid499
Posts: 1338
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2012 2:25 am
Team: Versus-PC.com
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: Stock NUmber Over Number On Gear

Postby motokid499 » Thu Nov 09, 2017 1:44 pm

Ya so it's referencing default JM's I think you need a no number jm
Tanner Rogers

bootsie
Posts: 85
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 4:23 am
Team: prototype racing

Re: Stock NUmber Over Number On Gear

Postby bootsie » Thu Nov 09, 2017 4:39 pm

bootsie wrote:
motokid499 wrote:I think you have to delete the number JM(s) for the model you are using.
I didn't use JMs


probably I really dumb question but how do I get that jm


Return to “Help / Troubleshooting”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest