60 Fps?

Post your questions here
User avatar
ryzmx196
Posts: 48
Joined: Sat May 20, 2017 11:48 pm
Team: looking for a team
Location: Mars ripping that dirt the fuck up on my 2smoke

60 Fps?

Postby ryzmx196 » Mon Jan 22, 2018 3:47 pm

Whats up, i was wondering if this problem was happening with anyone else or just me and how to resolve it. my fps on sim is always capped of at 60 fps and i have tried lots of different things and it still wont go up? Before anyone asks yes my pc is well capable to get 125 fps.

User avatar
ROSE822
Posts: 1260
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2014 6:41 pm
Team: Architech
Location: United Kingdom

Re: 60 Fps?

Postby ROSE822 » Mon Jan 22, 2018 6:36 pm

ryzmx196 wrote:Whats up, i was wondering if this problem was happening with anyone else or just me and how to resolve it. my fps on sim is always capped of at 60 fps and i have tried lots of different things and it still wont go up? Before anyone asks yes my pc is well capable to get 125 fps.


Go into Nvidia control panel and turn off 'VSync'
Image

User avatar
ryzmx196
Posts: 48
Joined: Sat May 20, 2017 11:48 pm
Team: looking for a team
Location: Mars ripping that dirt the fuck up on my 2smoke

Re: 60 Fps?

Postby ryzmx196 » Mon Jan 22, 2018 8:18 pm

thanks bro, appreciate it!

User avatar
ROSE822
Posts: 1260
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2014 6:41 pm
Team: Architech
Location: United Kingdom

Re: 60 Fps?

Postby ROSE822 » Mon Jan 22, 2018 11:23 pm

ryzmx196 wrote:thanks bro, appreciate it!


anytime :)
Image


Return to “Help / Troubleshooting”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests