Erode Not Working in Private Server

Post your questions here
John23
Posts: 2861
Joined: Tue Oct 28, 2014 12:38 am
Team: Privateer

Erode Not Working in Private Server

Postby John23 » Fri Apr 13, 2018 3:10 am

Hey, guys

On my private, hamachi server, erode is no longer working. I'll type, "server,erode xx" (without quotations and the "xx" replaced with a number), but it won't work. Tried restarting, refreshing game, but nothing is working.

Any ideas?
Ddavis wrote:Who knows who is to blame, but the world is a fucked up place and there's a lot of fucked up people.

User avatar
Wahlamt
Posts: 6882
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 3:15 pm
Team: MLG Compton
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Erode Not Working in Private Server

Postby Wahlamt » Fri Apr 13, 2018 7:03 am

1. Check "re-shade delay" in your graphics.
2. Make sure both server and snapshot are the latest versions. 1.12 has issues on some (mainly older) tracks.


Return to “Help / Troubleshooting”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests