SSOTW#10 The real one

Post your screenshots and videos here
hiltongreen984
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri Nov 28, 2008 8:02 am

Re: SSOTW#10 The real one

Postby hiltongreen984 » Mon Dec 08, 2008 10:36 pm

Image
Last edited by hiltongreen984 on Sat Dec 13, 2008 4:14 am, edited 1 time in total.
Team Stock Honda Hiltongreen984
Image

FactoryBR21
Posts: 2353
Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2007 2:13 am
Team: Privateer
Location: Cascavel - Brazil
Contact:

Re: SSOTW#10 The real one

Postby FactoryBR21 » Tue Dec 09, 2008 12:26 am

Image
Image
Mbutler183 wrote:I remember when we had to play mva instead of mxs, what a load of shit that was.

User avatar
wheels1758
Posts: 4121
Joined: Tue Oct 21, 2008 5:20 pm
Location: Washington, USA
Contact:

Re: SSOTW#10 The real one

Postby wheels1758 » Tue Dec 09, 2008 3:12 am

Image

User avatar
DJ99X
Posts: 15461
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2008 11:36 am
Team: El Chupamobra
Location: Upper Shit Creek, Sans Paddlington

Re: SSOTW#10 The real one

Postby DJ99X » Tue Dec 09, 2008 3:22 am

8)

Image

Pumaxcs
Posts: 12688
Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2007 11:50 pm
Team: Kyle/Luiz
Location: Western, Kentucky
Contact:

Re: SSOTW#10 The real one

Postby Pumaxcs » Tue Dec 09, 2008 4:52 am

im surprised that bike can pull that fatty...

Image
Image
Everytime you post something stupid, a baby gets punched in the face. Please be smart, for the children.

MXS Cares

MXicon
Posts: 61
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2008 3:46 am

Re: SSOTW#10 The real one

Postby MXicon » Tue Dec 09, 2008 7:48 am

Image
Image

User avatar
epik
Posts: 203
Joined: Sat Aug 02, 2008 6:05 pm
Team: Privateer
Location: OHIO

Re: SSOTW#10 The real one

Postby epik » Tue Dec 09, 2008 10:07 am

Image

Rallemx
Posts: 1136
Joined: Fri Nov 21, 2008 2:00 pm

Re: SSOTW#10 The real one

Postby Rallemx » Tue Dec 09, 2008 4:42 pm

:D
Image
Image

User avatar
02RR02
Posts: 959
Joined: Sat Jun 14, 2008 4:36 pm
Team: JNR Motorsports
Location: Norway

Re: SSOTW#10 The real one

Postby 02RR02 » Tue Dec 09, 2008 8:25 pm

Image

kakashi09
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Dec 26, 2007 2:26 pm

Re: SSOTW#10 The real one

Postby kakashi09 » Sat Dec 13, 2008 8:59 pm

Image

User avatar
Kawasakis
Posts: 6581
Joined: Sun Mar 16, 2008 5:32 pm
Contact:

Re: SSOTW#10 The real one

Postby Kawasakis » Sun Dec 14, 2008 8:48 am

Image
MXS Cup Winner
AX MX2 Champion

Image
Image

dearnhardtfan7
Posts: 1095
Joined: Sat Mar 22, 2008 2:05 am
Team: Privateer
Location: Trafford Alabama

Re: SSOTW#10 The real one

Postby dearnhardtfan7 » Sun Dec 14, 2008 8:44 pm

voting hasn't started yet so I'll throw mine in there
Image
R.I.P. Jacob Nash #241
PSN-chrismri463
Image
xfire--cmarona463

iceman967
Posts: 471
Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2008 2:20 am
Team: Aggressive Graphix
Contact:

Re: SSOTW#10 The real one

Postby iceman967 » Sun Dec 14, 2008 9:28 pm

haha just putting this out there but MXIcon's screenshot is dirty.... nice photoshop work dude!
"Just don't lose... ever" (James "bubba" Stewart-The Great Outdoors: A Constant War)

Scummy
Posts: 124
Joined: Sat Jun 07, 2008 6:42 pm

Re: SSOTW#10 The real one

Postby Scummy » Sun Dec 14, 2008 11:37 pm

Image


Return to “Media Room”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 7 guests