SSOTW#15

Post your screenshots and videos here
DW434
Posts: 535
Joined: Sun Jan 04, 2009 4:52 pm

SSOTW#15

Postby DW434 » Sun Mar 01, 2009 8:15 pm

TOPIC: Helmet Cam ( it doesnt have to be the riding view you can use the fly around camera placed on the helmet
Rules:
no images bigger than 800x600
no commenting in this thread
no .gifs
deadline:March 6th
"90% of the game is half mental"-Yogi Berra

MXS Online Racing #434

The Whole Mxs Community wrote:Take off the kidney belt shading

User avatar
Kawasakis
Posts: 6581
Joined: Sun Mar 16, 2008 5:32 pm
Contact:

Re: SSOTW#15

Postby Kawasakis » Sun Mar 01, 2009 8:29 pm

Image
MXS Cup Winner
AX MX2 Champion

Image
Image

DW434
Posts: 535
Joined: Sun Jan 04, 2009 4:52 pm

Re: SSOTW#15

Postby DW434 » Sun Mar 01, 2009 8:41 pm

Image
"90% of the game is half mental"-Yogi Berra

MXS Online Racing #434

The Whole Mxs Community wrote:Take off the kidney belt shading

DankeKTM21
Posts: 1070
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2007 5:10 pm
Team: Danke KTM
Location: chile
Contact:

Re: SSOTW#15

Postby DankeKTM21 » Sun Mar 01, 2009 11:00 pm

Image
Last edited by DankeKTM21 on Mon Mar 02, 2009 4:17 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Image

Kawasakis wrote:Hah yeah, because basketball and football requires just one ball - two balls just only for motocross riders haha

motox161
Posts: 520
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2008 3:06 am
Location: Arizona

Re: SSOTW#15

Postby motox161 » Mon Mar 02, 2009 2:42 am

Image
Gourley #13

gordy
Posts: 1099
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 6:43 am
Team: Privateer
Location: Bathurst, Australia
Contact:

Re: SSOTW#15

Postby gordy » Mon Mar 02, 2009 10:38 am

Image
Image

instupitious.

Voutare
Posts: 4891
Joined: Sun Jan 13, 2008 5:22 am
Team: Privateer
Location: Southern Vermont
Contact:

Re: SSOTW#15

Postby Voutare » Mon Mar 02, 2009 8:18 pm

Image
:oops:
Image

User avatar
02RR02
Posts: 957
Joined: Sat Jun 14, 2008 4:36 pm
Team: JNR Motorsports
Location: Norway

Re: SSOTW#15

Postby 02RR02 » Mon Mar 02, 2009 10:05 pm

:oops:
Image

DJD
Posts: 2757
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 12:56 am

Re: SSOTW#15

Postby DJD » Tue Mar 03, 2009 8:06 pm

Image

Pumaxcs
Posts: 12682
Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2007 11:50 pm
Team: Kyle/Luiz
Location: Western, Kentucky
Contact:

Re: SSOTW#15

Postby Pumaxcs » Wed Mar 04, 2009 2:06 am

Image
Image
Everytime you post something stupid, a baby gets punched in the face. Please be smart, for the children.

MXS Cares

Joe
Posts: 2951
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2007 10:17 pm
Team: MXGH
Location: PEI,Canada

Re: SSOTW#15

Postby Joe » Wed Mar 04, 2009 12:07 pm

resevered
Last edited by Joe on Wed Mar 04, 2009 12:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
DJ99X
Posts: 15461
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2008 11:36 am
Team: El Chupamobra
Location: Upper Shit Creek, Sans Paddlington

Re: SSOTW#15

Postby DJ99X » Wed Mar 04, 2009 12:21 pm

Image

Voutare PM'ed me about this image. Helmet cam's can point backwards you know

stocksy129
Posts: 1559
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2008 8:21 am
Team: Dirt Shark
Location: Australia, VIC
Contact:

Re: SSOTW#15

Postby stocksy129 » Wed Mar 04, 2009 12:47 pm

Image
Image
Check out my Photography page @ http://www.facebook.com/TobyStocksPhotography
Instagram @TobyStocksPhotography
Click here for my MXS Multiplayer Stats

RaNDoM HeRO
Posts: 3602
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2009 2:34 am
Team: Privateer
Location: Adelanto,California

Re: SSOTW#15

Postby RaNDoM HeRO » Thu Mar 05, 2009 6:14 am

Image
Image

User avatar
staydown
Posts: 557
Joined: Mon Feb 02, 2009 7:53 pm
Team: Building Tracks Only
Location: Lehigh Valley, Pa

Re: SSOTW#15

Postby staydown » Thu Mar 05, 2009 9:14 pm

Image


Return to “Media Room”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: vortexracingleader and 3 guests