Page 1 of 365

Post your render for MXS here!

Posted: Sun Nov 11, 2012 7:42 pm
by Explosade
Since I couldn't find the render thread... I've made one.
Here are some of my past renders:
Image
Image
Image
Image

Re: Post your render for MXS here!

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2012 12:31 am
by magnusson

Re: Post your render for MXS here!

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2012 7:38 am
by Explosade
Thanks

Re: Post your render for MXS here!

Posted: Tue Nov 13, 2012 7:22 pm
by Coco #194
Image

Re: Post your render for MXS here!

Posted: Tue Nov 13, 2012 9:02 pm
by mxboy97
NICE :shock:

Re: Post your render for MXS here!

Posted: Wed Nov 14, 2012 10:01 pm
by Coco #194
hey guys, little render for a friend, thank you to p2sta for his bikestand! what do you think?

Image

Re: Post your render for MXS here!

Posted: Thu Nov 15, 2012 2:29 pm
by mxs4crf
Much better,still little bug but looks good :)

Re: Post your render for MXS here!

Posted: Fri Nov 16, 2012 8:20 am
by goudbeekie
mxboy97 wrote:NICE :shock:

Re: Post your render for MXS here!

Posted: Sat Nov 17, 2012 3:38 pm
by mxs4crf
Finally i can make render,not the best but i try,and i want learn with 3DS,next time i'll try with P2sta rig and more object ;)


Image

Re: Post your render for MXS here!

Posted: Sun Nov 18, 2012 10:58 pm
by nico78
My cr500AF
Image

Re: Post your render for MXS here!

Posted: Tue Nov 20, 2012 6:58 pm
by zNe
Second Render give me feedback!
Image

Re: Post your render for MXS here!

Posted: Wed Nov 21, 2012 3:39 pm
by Manitou
nice guys!
What do you think?
Image

Re: Post your render for MXS here!

Posted: Sun Nov 25, 2012 9:50 am
by Motofinne #375
the render looks good, but i don't like the skin at all. Looks really blurry and the front numberplate makes no sense

Re: Post your render for MXS here!

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2012 11:35 am
by Explosade
Image
Image

Re: Post your render for MXS here!

Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2012 1:03 pm
by Jay
Image