Page 2 of 2

Re: *ROAD TO TWITCH AFFILIATE* for Zoa Cross

Posted: Fri Oct 05, 2018 10:53 pm
by MOTOZ293
Were live! Teaching Bryton how to play the game

https://www.twitch.tv/crossweeze

Re: *ROAD TO TWITCH AFFILIATE* for Zoa Cross

Posted: Sun Oct 07, 2018 9:41 pm
by MOTOZ293
Were live! Doin duo scrims with chase dunivant

https://www.twitch.tv/crossweeze

Re: *ROAD TO TWITCH AFFILIATE* for Zoa Cross

Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2018 11:01 pm
by MOTOZ293

Re: *ROAD TO TWITCH AFFILIATE* for Zoa Cross

Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2018 10:01 pm
by MOTOZ293
MOTOZ293 wrote:Were live!

https://www.twitch.tv/crossweeze

Re: *ROAD TO TWITCH AFFILIATE* for Zoa Cross

Posted: Sat Oct 13, 2018 2:18 am
by MOTOZ293
Were live! And playing the new cod!!!!!!

https://www.twitch.tv/crossweeze

Re: *ROAD TO TWITCH AFFILIATE* for Zoa Cross

Posted: Sat Oct 13, 2018 4:41 pm
by MOTOZ293
Were live! Playing call of duty and getting wrecked!

https://www.twitch.tv/crossweeze

Re: *ROAD TO TWITCH AFFILIATE* for Zoa Cross

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 10:17 pm
by MOTOZ293
Were live! I'm working on the rough draft of my first bmx edit! come join the chat and lets chat :D

https://www.twitch.tv/crossweeze

Re: *ROAD TO TWITCH AFFILIATE* for Zoa Cross

Posted: Mon Oct 29, 2018 12:08 am
by MOTOZ293
Were live! Doing a fun race come hangout

https://www.twitch.tv/crossweeze

Re: *ROAD TO TWITCH AFFILIATE* for Zoa Cross

Posted: Sun Nov 04, 2018 1:35 am
by MOTOZ293
Were live! Relearning fortnite after a month long COD grind

https://www.twitch.tv/crossweeze

Re: *ROAD TO TWITCH AFFILIATE* for Zoa Cross

Posted: Sun Nov 11, 2018 8:12 pm
by MOTOZ293
MOTOZ293 wrote:Were live! Relearning fortnite after a month long COD grind

https://www.twitch.tv/crossweeze

Skinning Vlast offseason bike

Re: *WE GOT TWITCH AFFILIATE* for Zoa Cross

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 10:47 pm
by MOTOZ293
Were live! I finally got affiliate!!! Doing gear and then practicing for sx madness + New announcement at 20 viewers

https://www.twitch.tv/crossweeze

Re: *WE GOT TWITCH AFFILIATE* for Zoa Cross

Posted: Thu Nov 15, 2018 1:13 am
by MOTOZ293
Were live! Playing fortnite!!! SUB BUTTON IS NOW LIVE!!!!

https://www.twitch.tv/crossweeze