Page 1 of 1

Ddavis stream

Posted: Thu May 09, 2019 10:47 pm
by Ddavis
Outdoor prep! Not sure how long I'm playing sim tonight, but come hang out! :)

https://www.twitch.tv/ddavisgaming

Re: Ddavis stream

Posted: Fri May 10, 2019 11:51 pm
by Ddavis
Streaming St. Judes tonight, probably going to throw fat whips, rage, and laugh at ams... Come hang out :)

https://www.twitch.tv/ddavisgaming

Re: Ddavis stream

Posted: Mon May 13, 2019 1:03 am
by Ddavis
Qualifying for the GP with Zoa and Chase

https://www.twitch.tv/ddavisgaming

Re: Ddavis stream

Posted: Mon May 13, 2019 10:05 pm
by Ddavis
https://www.twitch.tv/ddavisgaming


Round 1 MXGP tonight! Qualifying until UID grab

Re: Ddavis stream

Posted: Tue May 14, 2019 8:30 pm
by Ddavis
https://www.twitch.tv/ddavisgaming

I haven't ridden Hangtown. Come watch me struggle!

Re: Ddavis stream

Posted: Sat May 18, 2019 4:04 pm
by Ddavis
https://www.twitch.tv/ddavisgaming

First few laps on the GP track, come hang out and lets talk about Hangtown today! Thoughts? Predictions? etc

Re: Ddavis stream

Posted: Thu May 23, 2019 7:45 pm
by Ddavis
Spotting Trent right now then racing 450s!

https://www.twitch.tv/ddavisgaming

Re: Ddavis stream

Posted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 6:31 pm
by Ddavis
https://www.twitch.tv/ddavisgaming


Short stream qualifying until like 1:30pst

Re: Ddavis stream

Posted: Thu Nov 28, 2019 4:31 am
by Ddavis

Re: Ddavis stream

Posted: Tue Dec 03, 2019 5:31 am
by Ddavis
https://www.twitch.tv/ddavisgaming short stream, doing some motos until I get bored/tilted :mrgreen:

Re: Ddavis stream

Posted: Sun Apr 12, 2020 2:57 am
by Ddavis

Re: Ddavis stream

Posted: Tue Sep 01, 2020 12:26 am
by Ddavis