SSOTW #55

Post your screenshots and videos here
User avatar
Nybrok
Posts: 1507
Joined: Fri May 22, 2009 8:22 am
Team: IRRG
Location: FINLAND
Contact:

Re: SSOTW #55

Postby Nybrok » Sat Aug 07, 2010 4:52 pm

Doing little goon-power-wheelie

Image

alanb_96
Posts: 228
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2010 7:48 pm
Team: Privateer
Contact:

Re: SSOTW #55

Postby alanb_96 » Sat Aug 07, 2010 5:45 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
yzmxer608
Posts: 15281
Joined: Mon Dec 29, 2008 4:30 am
Team: Race Tech/SD
Location: Wisconsin, U.S.A

Re: SSOTW #55

Postby yzmxer608 » Sat Aug 07, 2010 9:39 pm

You already entered that shot alan ;).
TeamHavocRacing wrote:If I had a nickel for every time someone asked for this, I would have a whole shitload of nickels.

Ryan638
Posts: 97
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2009 9:09 am
Contact:

Re: SSOTW #55

Postby Ryan638 » Sun Aug 08, 2010 1:27 am

Image

Zane_Mx#88
Posts: 467
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 10:41 pm

Re: SSOTW #55

Postby Zane_Mx#88 » Sun Aug 08, 2010 1:42 am

Sorry if it's big
Attachments
screenshot005.png
(1.16 MiB) Downloaded 164 times

Storst
Posts: 146
Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2008 7:48 am
Team: Sturrst
Location: Sweden

Re: SSOTW #55

Postby Storst » Sun Aug 08, 2010 9:38 pm

Image

User avatar
Mr.Two
Posts: 1060
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 9:25 pm

Re: SSOTW #55

Postby Mr.Two » Mon Aug 09, 2010 7:58 am

Image
Image

User avatar
yzmxer608
Posts: 15281
Joined: Mon Dec 29, 2008 4:30 am
Team: Race Tech/SD
Location: Wisconsin, U.S.A

Re: SSOTW #55

Postby yzmxer608 » Wed Aug 11, 2010 6:16 am

Entries are now closed, voting is up: viewtopic.php?f=18&t=6019
TeamHavocRacing wrote:If I had a nickel for every time someone asked for this, I would have a whole shitload of nickels.


Return to “Media Room”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: L2op and 8 guests