post your screen shots of MXSim

Post your screenshots and videos here
User avatar
Racers52
Posts: 2724
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2013 8:10 pm
Team: MXSEMF/rF
Location: Arkansas
Contact:

Re: Post your screen shots of MXSim

Postby Racers52 » Sat May 30, 2015 6:10 pm

lars@crossmag wrote:This one is lookinf sick as! Really liking the angle and the slightly wider FOV!

Thanks! I dont know why but I also love those types of angles!

User avatar
James_Stewart
Posts: 129
Joined: Fri Apr 04, 2014 3:27 pm
Team: MX Simulator

Re: post your screen shots of MXSim

Postby James_Stewart » Sat May 30, 2015 6:25 pm

Image

jeremy103
Posts: 901
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2011 4:14 am
Team: MCD Honda

Re: post your screen shots of MXSim

Postby jeremy103 » Sat May 30, 2015 6:43 pm

How
Image

User avatar
BradyS21
Posts: 1202
Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2011 6:15 pm
Team: EuroTrashSilencer
Location: Working the corner to earn money to buy a new pipe because I don't know what my works pipe does :'(

Re: post your screen shots of MXSim

Postby BradyS21 » Sat May 30, 2015 6:44 pm

because james stewart
tyskorn wrote:WHOA WHOA WHOA. I apologize for Brady's language, everyone.

User avatar
dbaum25moto
Posts: 1960
Joined: Sun Aug 04, 2013 1:33 am
Team: Dabaum Designs
Location: Indiana

Re: post your screen shots of MXSim

Postby dbaum25moto » Sat May 30, 2015 6:46 pm

sick gloves brah
Image

John23
Posts: 2849
Joined: Tue Oct 28, 2014 12:38 am
Team: Privateer

Re: post your screen shots of MXSim

Postby John23 » Sat May 30, 2015 6:46 pm

That's impossible. 125 is the max
Ddavis wrote:Who knows who is to blame, but the world is a fucked up place and there's a lot of fucked up people.

kacper2kt
Posts: 709
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2011 1:37 pm
Team: ScrubJump.pl
Location: Poland, Świecie

Re: post your screen shots of MXSim

Postby kacper2kt » Sat May 30, 2015 7:11 pm

62fps. He just added number 0 :P
Image

User avatar
theargeman123
Posts: 379
Joined: Fri Jan 03, 2014 11:41 pm
Team: Bud Clan
Location: NEPA

Re: post your screen shots of MXSim

Postby theargeman123 » Sat May 30, 2015 7:14 pm

why not 420 man?

User avatar
sol721
Posts: 301
Joined: Thu May 01, 2014 6:47 pm
Team: Fak u
Location: Wigan, England

Re: post your screen shots of MXSim

Postby sol721 » Sat May 30, 2015 7:14 pm

He might of added --lock-fps 620 to his target line for some reason, because you can see over 125 on the counter even though the game will only run at 125 fps

Bubba40
Posts: 495
Joined: Thu Apr 18, 2013 3:30 am
Team: Kyb/Enzo

Re: post your screen shots of MXSim

Postby Bubba40 » Sat May 30, 2015 7:41 pm

John23 wrote:That's impossible. 125 is the max

Pretty sure linux can run 127
Image

User avatar
James_Stewart
Posts: 129
Joined: Fri Apr 04, 2014 3:27 pm
Team: MX Simulator

Re: post your screen shots of MXSim

Postby James_Stewart » Sat May 30, 2015 10:23 pm

lord have mercy. when i have 2 games open (MXS & ARMA3 MAP MENU) i get like 1100FPS from the arrma3 map screen. now with that being said, my screenshot button is app menu so it switches from the other game just after the screen shot is taken so MXS picks up the fps that im getting from that game for about 0.1 secs. i get 125 fps in mxs!

User avatar
Wahlamt
Posts: 6652
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 3:15 pm
Team: MLG Compton
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: post your screen shots of MXSim

Postby Wahlamt » Sat May 30, 2015 11:22 pm

Image
Image

hittie505
Crushed Dissenter
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 7:22 pm
Team: Pro Privateer

Re: post your screen shots of MXSim

Postby hittie505 » Sun May 31, 2015 2:59 am

Braap

Arkady910
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2013 12:27 pm

Re: post your screen shots of MXSim

Postby Arkady910 » Sun May 31, 2015 8:01 pm


Arkady910
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2013 12:27 pm

Re: post your screen shots of MXSim

Postby Arkady910 » Sun May 31, 2015 8:11 pm

Image


Return to “Media Room”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests