Page 14 of 17

Re: EMF - TEAMS

Posted: Thu Jun 23, 2016 10:16 pm
by M@xTizZz
done

Re: EMF - TEAMS

Posted: Wed Jul 06, 2016 2:28 am
by mack| spokes
please delete Yamaha Factory Racing.

Re: EMF - TEAMS

Posted: Wed Jul 06, 2016 4:57 pm
by HyperOriginal
Please Delete IceOne Husqvarna as i am joining MXG Graphics

Re: EMF - TEAMS

Posted: Sat Jul 09, 2016 5:48 pm
by Mattjohnsen
Please delete my team RD Racing

Re: EMF - TEAMS

Posted: Sun Jul 10, 2016 3:42 pm
by KalleGarpedal347
Please remove my team on EMF. Team name: Thousand Oaks Powersports
Link: http://mxsemf.com/teams.php?op=show&id=1428

Re: EMF - TEAMS

Posted: Tue Jul 19, 2016 10:15 pm
by M@xTizZz
done

Re: EMF - TEAMS

Posted: Mon Jul 25, 2016 7:37 am
by mack| spokes
M@xTizZz wrote:done

Yamaha Factory Racing isn't deleted :oops:

Re: EMF - TEAMS

Posted: Mon Jul 25, 2016 8:14 am
by TeeCee231
Could we have 'Team Greef' deleted please. Team ID: 1405

As we have started a new Greef team

Thanks,

Re: EMF - TEAMS

Posted: Sat Jul 30, 2016 1:45 am
by M@xTizZz
done

Re: EMF - TEAMS

Posted: Tue Aug 02, 2016 3:06 pm
by barny56

Re: EMF - TEAMS

Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 9:04 pm
by Rico118
Do it for my friend.

Delete: Claassen mx team
ID: 1448

Re: EMF - TEAMS

Posted: Thu Aug 11, 2016 11:15 am
by Melle0305
I want to delete my team. Team Name: Have Fun Team

Re: EMF - TEAMS

Posted: Sun Aug 14, 2016 5:57 am
by broland278
Can you delete Tier 1 team, im trying to join a different team but there is no delete option so it wont allow me to join another team.

Re: EMF - TEAMS

Posted: Mon Aug 15, 2016 8:36 pm
by BobsNotYourUncle
barny56 wrote:Please delete my Team http://mxsemf.com/teams.php?op=show&id=1460

Banter

Re: EMF - TEAMS

Posted: Thu Aug 18, 2016 7:09 pm
by M@xTizZz
done