Dennisfjeldberg wrote:maggett wrote:Dennisfjeldberg wrote:why isnt it allowed to take it on lap 9?
whats so special about the last lap? is it some sort of boost to do it final lap ? i would get it if i didnt take it at all or took it going right out of the gate. but a DQ for doing in on a different lap then everyone else is a instant DQ. it just doesnt make sense.
and on RF and IRL they didnt say anything about doing on lap 9.
think its the rule in real life cos it would be boring to just wait till the last lap and make a pass using the joker lane rather than a fun battle