unban

Moderators: Wahlamt, MxMatthias, nioubie

bippelog963
Posts: 82
Joined: Tue Jun 27, 2017 9:43 pm
Team: Privateer
Location: PNW USA

unban

Postby bippelog963 » Thu Sep 13, 2018 11:03 pm

can i please be unbanned. The rules say that 1st time offense is only a season long ban, and nationals is over, but im still banned. Logan Bippes UID 28210
Image

User avatar
Ethaneg9
Posts: 108
Joined: Fri Feb 23, 2018 4:41 am
Team: H&W
Contact:

Re: unban

Postby Ethaneg9 » Tue Sep 18, 2018 11:10 pm

OOF
:lol:

User avatar
RH154
Crushed Dissenter
Posts: 266
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2018 1:15 pm
Team: Censored
Location: Northern Ireland

Re: unban

Postby RH154 » Thu Sep 20, 2018 2:44 pm

Ethaneg9 wrote:OOF

You’re so funny :roll:

User avatar
Ethaneg9
Posts: 108
Joined: Fri Feb 23, 2018 4:41 am
Team: H&W
Contact:

Re: unban

Postby Ethaneg9 » Fri Sep 21, 2018 6:31 am

Nice try Mama :o
:lol:

User avatar
808
Crushed Dissenter
Posts: 1037
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2017 5:08 am

Re: unban

Postby 808 » Fri Sep 21, 2018 9:12 am

You are a very excited kid
James_122 wrote:The old folks home should limit you fossils on how much internet time you get a day. Hopefully they mashed your turkey meat up enough so you can chew it.

Image

Muzart
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue May 15, 2018 7:22 pm
Team: Limited Decal

Re: unban

Postby Muzart » Sun Sep 23, 2018 7:43 pm

Heelp ;c ? emf people


Return to “EMF Racing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests