reset

All about making tracks for MX Simulator
kxfRider96
Posts: 107
Joined: Fri Mar 23, 2012 6:36 am
Team: Privateer

reset

Postby kxfRider96 » Mon Apr 09, 2012 7:00 am

hey guys , i been doing a track and i pressed save and i want to start it all agian, how do i get it all blank agian?
thanks.

User avatar
mxsisboss
Posts: 1682
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2012 6:11 pm

Re: reset

Postby mxsisboss » Mon Apr 09, 2012 9:10 am

download the blank track again http://mxsimulator.com/tracks/blank_track.zip
cr500zd wrote:is there anyway that 500cc bikes will be put into the game?
jlv wrote:I'd say it will definitely happen at some point. Not any time soon though.

User avatar
calebheney223
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 9:43 pm
Team: Cock Suckers
Location: The local KFC eating up WiFi

Re: reset

Postby calebheney223 » Thu Aug 03, 2017 9:44 pm

mxsisboss wrote:download the blank track again http://mxsimulator.com/tracks/blank_track.zip

didn't work, just loded the same thing I was working on
maggett wrote:when JLV gives u a good dickslappin


Return to “Track Editing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ZanderBigwood and 59 guests