how?

All about making tracks for MX Simulator
Joe
Posts: 2961
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2007 10:17 pm
Team: MXGH
Location: PEI,Canada

how?

Postby Joe » Wed Mar 05, 2008 12:00 am

how do you you run the erode in the editor cuz my path is alredy editor or can i change that to the erode one?

Voutare
Posts: 4891
Joined: Sun Jan 13, 2008 5:22 am
Team: Privateer
Location: Southern Vermont
Contact:

Re: how?

Postby Voutare » Wed Mar 05, 2008 12:06 am

--editor --erode 1.0

You put both of them in, and if you want to add more, like --practice or --nosound, you can just add them on. They are only tags.
Image

Joe
Posts: 2961
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2007 10:17 pm
Team: MXGH
Location: PEI,Canada

Re: how?

Postby Joe » Wed Mar 05, 2008 12:18 am

o sweet thanks man


Return to “Track Editing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest