Who is the best track maker in the game?

All about making tracks for MX Simulator
MxRider852
Team: Privateer

Who is the best track maker in the game?

Post by MxRider852 »

Hello everyone, I am a long time lurker of these forums but am just registering. I hope to meet some of you and have many conversations as I try to become more involved in the community.

I have been playing the game for about 2 years and I have created a few tracks of my own and have download many others from PureMXS. It got me thinking about who the most well known, or best track creators in the game are? I know it comes down to personal preference but with the way the physics work in this game, it seems that some tracks work out better than others.

So my question is, when it comes down to the way a track rides, the ultimate flow of the entire track, and how the jumps are made, who is the best track creator in the game and why?

Sincerely,
MxRider852
Wahlamt
Team: MLG Compton

Re: Who is the best track maker in the game?

Post by Wahlamt »

It really depends on what kind of tracks you like, or if peole can or cannot make SX tracks fpr example. But I'll list my top tier creators:
-Haggqvist
-Checkerz
-Motoboss
-Barrington
-Staydown
-DJ99X
-Blake Shiaman (?) - Fammx sx tracks
-DJ Diehl

Probably missed some, but those are mine.
yamaha#521

Post by yamaha#521 »

Jgmtbike creates some really enjoyable tracks that have a really nice flow and fast pace. On the other hand, they're usually not that challenging so they're not the best tracks for training IMO.
dionhuybers
Team: AMJ Graphixx

Post by dionhuybers »

Team: LCQ Studios / rF

Post by 137 »

dionhuybers wrote:Image
If you enjoy what I make, donate to the cause 8) It's very much appreciated!!
Ktmrdr11
Team: I think Vurb

Post by Ktmrdr11 »

Anybody on the Rf or Emf track building side of things are probably your better creators.
barrington314
Team: me

Post by barrington314 »