overlay.

All about making tracks for MX Simulator
User avatar
Bradclay306
Posts: 145
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2016 4:42 pm
Location: england

overlay.

Postby Bradclay306 » Thu Sep 14, 2017 5:53 pm

best way to get a very high quality overlay that i can use for el chupacabra ranch? wanting the track to look polished.
-If you like riding my shitty tracks please donate so i can buy subway footlong subs <3 https://www.paypal.me/Bclay306

User avatar
Big Smooth one3
Posts: 1003
Joined: Wed Jul 23, 2014 7:17 pm
Team: TM-Factory Racing
Location: TN, for now

Re: overlay.

Postby Big Smooth one3 » Thu Sep 14, 2017 5:58 pm

Google Earth Pro, it's free and you can save JPG's directly from the program.
Justin Smedley | #304 | UID 13800 | Aggressively Mediocre Image


Return to “Track Editing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Hurricane and 4 guests