DO I HAVE TO PAY FOR MEDIAFIRE

All about making tracks for MX Simulator
hayden land
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2017 12:29 pm
Team: Privateer

DO I HAVE TO PAY FOR MEDIAFIRE

Postby hayden land » Wed Oct 04, 2017 6:31 am

do I have to pay for a media fire pro account for me to be able to post a track on the forums?

User avatar
Wahlamt
Posts: 5848
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 3:15 pm
Team: MLG Compton
Location: Sweden

Re: DO I HAVE TO PAY FOR MEDIAFIRE

Postby Wahlamt » Thu Oct 05, 2017 3:06 am

hayden land wrote:do I have to pay for a media fire pro account for me to be able to post a track on the forums?

Most of us are using the free option. I do and I've been able to post tracks with no problem.


Return to “Track Editing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests