Why are there edges in my ruths?

All about making tracks for MX Simulator
LSrace
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2015 6:16 pm
Team: JS-Racing
Location: Germany

Why are there edges in my ruths?

Postby LSrace » Fri Jul 06, 2018 4:17 pm

Hi,
I have a question. Why are there these edges in my ruths? and what can I do that this isn't happening again?
I tried it with the Smooth tool but then the ruth wouldn`t grap you.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Sorry for the bad English because I'm from Germany XD

User avatar
Wahlamt
Posts: 6804
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 3:15 pm
Team: MLG Compton
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Why are there edges in my ruths?

Postby Wahlamt » Fri Jul 06, 2018 4:28 pm

Let's see if this explains something :)

LSrace
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2015 6:16 pm
Team: JS-Racing
Location: Germany

Re: Why are there edges in my ruths?

Postby LSrace » Sun Jul 08, 2018 6:51 pm

ok , now it works :D

thank you very much
PS: I immediately subscribed to your chanel :D

User avatar
Wahlamt
Posts: 6804
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 3:15 pm
Team: MLG Compton
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Why are there edges in my ruths?

Postby Wahlamt » Sun Jul 08, 2018 7:53 pm

Sweet! Glad I could help, thanks :)


Return to “Track Editing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests