Adding new statues not working

All about making tracks for MX Simulator
Post Reply
7Two2
Posts: 80
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2016 7:45 am
Location: New Zealand

Adding new statues not working

Post by 7Two2 »

Trying to add statues half way through making a track but none are showing up ingame. Any help is much appreciated!
#14Ryan Laukkanen wrote:this compound is fire dud you should make gear
Image
jlv
Site Admin
Posts: 13907
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2007 5:39 am
Team: No Frills Racing
Contact:

Re: Adding new statues not working

Post by jlv »

Make sure you're editing the correct file. You should be in "%localappdata%\MX Simulator".
Josh Vanderhoof
Sole Proprietor
jlv@mxsimulator.com
If you email, put "MX Simulator" in the subject to make sure it gets through my spam filter.
7Two2
Posts: 80
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2016 7:45 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: Adding new statues not working

Post by 7Two2 »

jlv wrote:Make sure you're editing the correct file. You should be in "%localappdata%\MX Simulator".
Recently got new PC. Should my sim file be installed under local or roaming? its under local right now. i just moved it into roaming to see if that would change anything but track not even showing up in track list.
Image
#14Ryan Laukkanen wrote:this compound is fire dud you should make gear
Image
7Two2
Posts: 80
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2016 7:45 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: Adding new statues not working

Post by 7Two2 »

fixed
#14Ryan Laukkanen wrote:this compound is fire dud you should make gear
Image
Post Reply